About The Artifex

The Wesleyan Artifex is Wesleyan's student-run literary and academic journal. The Artifex is dedicated to truth, fairness, and inclusion.

Founder, Managing Editor:

Saam Niami Jalinous, sjalinous@wesleyan.edu

Co-Editor-in-Chief, Politics:

Ginger Hutchinson, grhutchinson@wesleyan.edu

Co-Editor-in-Chief:

Ainsley Kass, akass@wesleyan.edu

Stories:

Ella Larsen, elarsen@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture:

Bailey Vehslage, bvehslage@wesleyan.edu

Method:

Lucie Plasse, lplasse@wesleyan.edu

Olivia Samios, osamios@wesleyan.edu