About The Artifex

The Wesleyan Artifex is Wesleyan's student-run literary and academic journal. The Artifex is dedicated to truth, fairness, and inclusion.

Founder, Editor in Chief: Saam Niami Jalinous, sjalinous@wesleyan.edu

Managing Editor: Ainsley Kass, akass@wesleyan.edu

Stories Editor: Ella Larsen, elarsen@wesleyan.edu

Politics Editor: Ginger Hutchinson, grhutchinson@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editor: Bailey Vehslage, bvehslage@wesleyan.edu

Method Editors: Lucie Plasse, lplasse@wesleyan.edu

                  Olivia Samios, osamios@wesleyan.edu